Viva Smile

TESTIMONIALS

“WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY ABOUT US”

READ OUR TESTIMONIALS



Souren Aleksandryan - Grnada Hills, CA

5/13/2017 * * * * *

Amazing dental office!

Google

Hayk Berikyan - Granda Hills, CA

1/6/2017 * * * * *

Amazing service, profesional staff, always prepared to help, and overall the best dentistry I've had the privilege to visit.

Facebook

Eli U. - Los Angeles, CA

5/7/2016 * * * * *

The only way to thank doctor gohar is to write a good review and that’s what I’m doing. She’s very nice and helpful she really cares about her patient she was nice enough to take me in with out an appointment to check why my jaw was swollen and she explained to me what was going on and referred me to an oral. For a new patient she didn’t even charge me to check out my teeth and her staff that’s in the front is very nice to the customer if you are looking for a dentist and want to fix your teeth hands down u should pick dr gohar she is very generous doctor who listens to her patient with a nice friendly staff.

Thank you dr gohar :)

Yelp

Deyber E. - Los Angeles, CA

4/16/2016 * * * * *

The best of all. I literally picked this place out of the reviews from yelp since i just moved to this area and i had to find a new dentist. I was super lucky. They are exactly what the other people post in the reviews. They are charming, welcoming, and kind. Doctor Gohar is amazing and the sweetest person.. she takes her time to see you, to explain everything. And she knows her business as well as her husband(the surgeon).. Very professional and caring. I had a great experience there. I had a wisdom tooth removed and they were very helpful and made sure i was okay. They are open to answer question anytime you need them. The rest of the team is incredible too.. I wanna THANK them all for their help. Btw.. I very rarely write reviews but i thought this time was worthed.

Yelp

Omar M. - Los Angeles, CA

11/25/2015 * * * * *

Best dentist ever! Omg! I’ve been going here for 2.5 years and will never go anywhere else. The doctor is kind, patient, and most importantly, efficient. Everyone in the office is so loving and makes you feel like you’re dealing with family. When I first came here, my smile looked like my teeth were throwing up gang signs. For 31 years I hid my teeth when I smiled, which was rarely. After coming here, I smile proudly and often. Cut to today’s visit. I chipped my front tooth (playing tug of war with my dog, don’t ask lol) and the doctor was able to see me, the day before thanksgiving! After I received some much deserved teasing and a little work, I walked out with a brand new tooth and a new outlook on life.

Yelp

Patricia L. - Van Nuys, CA

12/2/2015 * * * * *

Dr. Hovsepyan and her entire staff are extremely nice and helpful. I first came in for an emergency wisdom teeth removal and they were awesome! I called on a Friday and I had my wisdom teeth removed by the next Thursday. I felt very comfortable and knowledgeable about my surgery since the doctor took her time to explain the procedure to me. This is the first time a dentist has explained any procedure without me having to ask first. Since then, I’ve returned for a filling and teeth cleaning. All very good experiences and the prices are reasonable. The entire staff is so attentive too! I asked a million follow up questions after surgery and they always made sure to respond quickly. I’m happy to have found them and will definitely be going back for years to come!

Yelp

Joanna F. - Arleta, CA

9/28/2015 * * * * *

When it comes to dentists, I’m the biggest scaredy cat ever!!! I yelped “gentle” dentists and Dr. Hovsepyan came up with great reviews. I came in needing deep cleaning on both sides and 2 crowns needed to be replaced due to a poor job done at another dentist. I got the deep cleaning for both sides of my mouth, which wasn’t painless. I had to wear my big girl panties those days. She fixed the 2 crowns wonderfully.

I switched my daughter from her dentist and she is now getting orthodontic work here!

Yelp

ldykbxr O. -San Diego, CA

6/5/2015 * * * * *

OMG!!!!!!! I truly blessed to have found this office. First off, I was late to my appt (and I was even the last appt of the day) because I was coming from work in Agoura Hills and they still took in and performed my exam. From being greated by the nice young lady at the front desk to the young lady who perfoed my x-rays, to meeting the Dentist herself - this has got to be the BEST medical experience overall I have ever encountered. Dr. Hovsepyan was very upfront, kind, honest, personable, professional, and sincere. And what I also loved was she didn’t try to up sell me neither like my last dentist did. I recommend this practice to anyone hands down!!! Thank you Dr. Hovsepyan and staff (sorry I forgot the nice lady at the front desk name and the nice lady who did my x-rays but you know who you are ).

Yelp

Read More Reviews On Yelp

An attractive smile makes a lasting impression schedule your appointment today!

Smile

Recover your self-esteem and confidence with a brand-new, white smile. Our dentists in Granada Hills and staff work together to provide exceptional dentistry and you will always leave our dental office with a smile.

Schedule an appointment today!